Day Drinking: ZOMBIE KILLER

I am not a fan of zombie movies or horror movies for that matter. I do not buy into the crazy for zombies. I do not see the appeal. When someone told me last year, that there was a great cider on the market that I had to try called “Zombie Killer”, I was not all too thrilled based on the name. I was surprised to find a quality made cider. The label is cool, the bottle is big and heavy, just like your mom. The cider’s scent is strong and almost pungent from the cherries but the drink itself is delicious.

2017-04-10 10.49.43

Leave a Reply

