Kitchen Hax: Remoulade Sauce

Last year I went to New Orleans for a day trip and fell in love with it. I tasted Remoulade Sauce for the first time and fell in love with that as well. I told the person that I traveled with that I would love to learn how to make it and he expressed his disdain for the idea citing “You can never make it as good as the people here, so don’t bother.”

Well, that kind of set me off on the idea to not just make but to make it better than anyone has ever made it before or will again. The process to make was simple. So much so that, I want to show people how to do it and made it into a Kitchen Hax video for you buys. The sauce came out so good that I am looking into bottling it to sell.

I didn’t list the ingredients, just so that you can see how easy this is to make. You probably have all of the stuff in your house already.

Here:

Keep Banging

Leave a Reply

