Eat UP: Cheese Stuffed Burgers

If you think that the type of beef you use for your burgers doesn’t matter, then think again. This week on Eat UP, I made cheese stuffed burgers with ground beef from Certified Angus Beef  for National Burger Day. I have never had a burger taste so good that I cooked for myself. All that I added was some Garlic Goodness to the mix. That’s it. Nothing extra, no salt, no pepper, no eggs, that’s it. The meat didn’t need it.

Ingredients:

  • Burgers
  • Cheese
  • Buns
  • Chup

Watch it be made:

 

Keep Banging

Leave a Reply

